Wednesday, November 08, 2006
-
hello blog. what the hell is wrong with some of the people these days? so inconsiderate la!
today i took the mrt home. then there was this woman who was standing right in front of the exit of the train. then usually people have to make way to let this passengers exit what. when the door opened, the woman didnt make way. instead she ' EXCUSE ME!' then chiong into the train leh. WHAT THE HELL MAN!
evening i went to ntuc and the queue was damn long. then another woman cut my queue. wth i was like looking at her and she dao-ed me la! think she mumbled some stuff. wah felt damn pissed.
these people should go straight to jail. do not pass go. do not collect $200. gonna kick their asses the next time i see them.
and PW is finally coming to an end. whooo yea baby! just need to edit abit of my i&r and i can kiss PW goodbye. and shit i screwed OP quite badly. die already la. the questions they ask are like H100 level. SO DIFFICULT!
whooooooooooo chalets coming! very good, very good.
happy holidays~
done. 5:41 AM